Spire Integrated Systems Team of Employees

Our Team


Navot Shoresh

Principal/Owner
nshoresh@spireintegrated.com
Navot founded Spire from his ingenuity and passion for systems design. Under his leadership, Spire has thrived due to his commitment to exceptional service, innovative design and unsurpassed audio/video and automation experiences. With numerous national awards, Spire is a nationally recognized leader in the industry.

AMX designer, Advance Lutron QS Programmer, ISF Certified, Certified Meridian Specialist

Jason Bellanti

SVP, General Manager
jbellanti@spireintegrated.com
Since joining Spire Integrated Systems in 2006, Jason has been a driving force behind expanding Spire’s automation capabilities by implementing Control 4 as a practical home automation solution. He also serves as our Lutron motorized shade expert and general manager to ensure every project maintains the highest level of efficiency and quality.

Certified Control 4 Programmer, AMX Certified Programmer, AMX Programmer 1, Lutron QS, Savant Certified Programmer

Mike Waligorski

Spire North Director
mwaligorski@spireintegrated.com
Mike has had a passion for audio since he was seven, setting up playing with his dad’s 8-track players, and turn tables in his family’s basement. For the past 7 years he’s been implementing his audio passions professionally, designing and installing multi-room audio/video systems for the most discriminating clients. His analytical curiosity and love for music, drive him to create and deliver the highest quality home systems.

Savant, Lutron Radio Ra2, Brivo Systems – Card Access, Milestone Systems – Surveillance, Wilson Certified Installer – Cell repeaters

John Ellington

Senior Project Manager
jellington@spireintegrated.com
With over 15 years in the A/V industry, John manages Spire’s larger and more complex residential and commercial projects.

Certified Lutron QS Programmer & Installation Specialist, Certified Control 4 Programmer, Savant Certified Programmer, Advance Savant Programmer

Bryan Kujala

Senior Project Manager
bkujala@spireintegrated.com
With over 21 years of experience in the A/V industry, construction management and phone system programming, Bryan has been an asset to Spire since 2008. He is the project manager for Spire’s estate projects.

Savant Certified Programmer, Panasonic TDE/NCP Digital/I.P Certified, Lutron Certified in RA2, Illumination, and QS, Cedia Certifications

John Herrell

Senior Integration Specialist
jherrell@spireintegrated.com

Joining Spire in 2008, John’s excellence for professional installation, programing and service has ensured our client’s get the best results. John’s been in the industry following technology for over 20 years.

Certified Savant Programmer, Certified Lutron QS Programmer & Installation Specialist, Certified Meridian Specialist, Certified Control 4 Programmer, Certified Renovator Lead Safety

Michelle Richardson

Office Manager/HR Manager
mrichardson@spireintegrated.com

Michelle comes to Spire with over 10 years administrative experience, beginning at the Pentagon where she served in the Air Force for 5 years. Her previous experience in marketing, accounting, human resources and office management enable her to be an asset to Spire and its customers.


Shari Hartley

Controller
shartley@spireintegrated.com


Colleen Hollon

Design Associate
chollon@spireintegrated.com

Colleen came to Spire after completing active military service in the Army in order to gain invaluable experience while finishing her Engineering degree at Michigan State University. As part of the Design department she helps create CAD designs for lighting control and A/V systems.


Jeremy Turpen

Service Specialist/Installation Specialist
jturpen@spireintegrated.com

With numerous years in the A/V industry, Jeremy is skilled at every level of installing complete AV systems including wiring, cabling, diagnostics and integration.

Certified Control4 Programmer

Brandon Lynn

Installation Specialist
blynn@spireintegrated.com

With a military background, Brandon’s attention to detail is instrumental in the complex wiring and concise installation of Spire’s high-performance audio/video systems.

Certified Control 4 Programmer

Jason Mackie

Senior Integration Specialist
jmackie@spireintegrated.com

Jason has worked in the A/V and Networking industry for over 7 years. Graduating Cum Laude from Central Michigan University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Computer Information Systems, he has a vast knowledge of installing and networking a variety of systems as well as troubleshooting them. Since starting at Spire he now has multiple certifications in the products used at Spire. Jason has also had several years in customer service and is devoted to customer satisfaction.

Certified Savant Advanced Blueprint Programmer, Control 4 Installer Novice, Control 4 Associate Installer, Control 4 Basic Networking, Panasonic TDA50G Technical Certification, Panasonic NCP-TDE Pure IP PBX Technician, Panasonic IP Networking Technology, Panasonic TDE/NCP Technical Certification, B&W Personal Audio, B&W Sales, Savant Troubleshooting, Savant Certified Programmer, Lutron Certified in RA2

Tyler Hisler

Installation Specialist
thisler@spireintegrated.com

Tyler worked many years in the construction world before coming to Spire in early 2015. His extensive experience in construction has proved invaluable on many projects, both commercial and residential.

Certified Savant Programmer

Sean O’Neal

Integration Specialist
soneal@spireintegrated.com


Ryan Rodriguez

Service Coordinator
rrodriguez@spireintegrated.com

Certified Savant Programmer

Rob Harris

Warehouse Associate
rharris@spireintegrated.com

Rob has 25 years of experience in many areas of industrial management including logistics, warehouse management, transportation/dispatch, shipping & receiving, and inventory control. His experience also covers managing a dip spin coating facility where his focus was process control and building management. Rob’s wide ranging knowledge will allow Spire to reach their business goals in good hands.


Seth Wayman

Warehouse Assistant
swayman@spireintegrated.com

After a number years of being a mechanic, Seth joined Spire to follow his passion for sound and computers. He went to Oakland Community College for his associates degree but wants to go back to school for acoustical engineering. His technical skills and passion are a great asset to Spire.


Sean Brown

Service Specialist/Installation Specialist
sbrown@spireintegrated.com

Sean has several years in the technology fields. Starting off doing low voltage on the automotive side, he joined Spire to work with leading edge automation. With an educational background in computer tech and studio recording, he has an aptitude for technologies involving high fidelity audio.

Certified Control4 Programmer, Certified Lutron QS Programmer & Installation Specialist

Brad Slamans

Design Director
bslamans@spireintegrated.com

After being a part of an A/V start up company, Brad comes to Spire with a vast knowledge of automation systems, lighting, shades, and system design. Using these skills he leads Spire’s design department where attention to detail, technical skill, and customer satisfaction are top priorities.

Certified Control4 Programmer, Savant Certified Programmer, Lutron QS

Amanda Ertman

Design Associate
aertman@spireintegrated.com

Amanda’s customer service and computer experience, gained in part from her time at Micro Center, have been invaluable to Spire’s Design team. She joined Spire in 2015 and has exceled in the technical designing of home and commercial system proposals, as well as, system documentation. She also readily shares her IT expertise in house when needed.

Certified Atlona Technology Specialist

Erika Nielsen

Design Associate
enielsen@spireintegrated.com

Erika comes to Spire with over 10 years’ experience working aside various Engineering and R/D teams for a spectrum of industries from Bio-Med to Automotive. Having studied graphic design, CAD design and electronics she lends her experience and skills as a multi-faceted member of the Spire Design Team.